NEW

Starting to work again after a 4 month hiatus, it seems to be both a blessing and a curse.  What a CRAZY 4 months it has been.  It will keep me blogging for life.  Its sad that I spent 30 minutes trying to figure out the fastest way to get a photo online, I could have shot it and uploaded by then!  I ended up just using my phone, Duh.  Next time that will save me 30 minutes.

Art Detour is downtown tonight, hope to see many of you there.  Aline Smithson will be at TILT Gallery 919 W Fillmore, with The Variety Show”.

On display March 5-26. Showcasing three different bodies of work incorporating traditional photography techniques along with applying washes and hand painting. Unique limited edition prints. Art Detour Hours: Fri 6-9pm for artist reception; Sat 10am-6pm; Sun noon-6pm.

Check it out!

0 Responses to “NEW”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment